Live: Warzone Season 3 updates

0
1950s Mayhem movie set map with two characters toting guns in Call of Duty Vanguard

The new season Call of Duty’s battle royale title has dropped and it’s cracking open a top secret armory for players.

Warzone Season 3 went live today at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST and there’s plenty to look forward to. It’s worth nothing that the kaiju-themed Operation Monarch isn’t happening until later in the season, but it looks epic. 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here